Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

CAD
YouTube Facebook Twitter 855-255-5550 Email Us

SW-MOTECH Centerstand Suzuki DL650 V-Strom '12-'14

Rating
10 Review(s)
$275.99
SKU: HPS.05.764.10000.B

Limited stock

Only 3 left


OR
 
Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review by EdW
Rating
Install was easy and took an hour or less. No need for a special spring tool. Use a long heavy flat head screw driver with flat sides for plenty of leverage. (Posted on 14-11-13)
Review by Bob
Rating
There is a reason most people view products from SW-Motech as the best. This centerstand for my 2013 V-Strom 650 bolted on with no issues whatsoever and compliments their engine guards perfectly. With such fast shipping and the advice of the "string" trick, this was the best way to go! (Posted on 14-10-11)
Review by Les
Rating
The package arrived right on time. Upon opening it I was a bit overwhelmed at the number of pieces (22 in all) and the fact that all of the wording that I initially saw was in german. However there were very clear pictures and diagrams that took me thru the assembly step by step and the whole centerstand went together and onto my Strom without a hitch. A perfect fit and of excellent quality materials and design. Worth ever penny. (Posted on 14-09-26)
Review by Studad
Rating
The install wasn't bad, just go slowly and double check the bolt lengths. There is one that's in a tight spot, and you won't want to have to pull it out and redo it. (Posted on 14-09-22)
Review by Stacy
Rating
Easy to install and works great. Fit is excellent. I’m very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 14-09-11)
Review by LostYooper
Rating
This center stand was easy to install and works great. It is very easy to get my bike up on the stand and it sits on it solidly. When I push my bike off the stand it comes down smoothly. This stand just plain works perfectly. (Posted on 14-08-31)
Review by RideEveryDay
Rating
The installation of the centerstand was straightforward and easy. The installation video shows you how to easily connect the springs without the optional spring installation tool. The quality of the product is excellent. I have used the OEM centerstand as well, and I feel that the SW-MOTECH centerstand is better (easier to put the bike up). The SW-MOTECH centerstand is also less expensive than the OEM centerstand. (Posted on 14-07-07)
Review by christopher
Rating
Easy install and perfect fit, but one mounting bolt is a bit challenging to get to. Incredibly smooth to put on the stand once installed. By far the best center stand I have used. (Posted on 13-08-21)
Review by Diane
Rating
Needed it badly----it was simple to install, and works perfectly. Easier to put the bike up than others I've had. I'm a very happy customer! (Posted on 13-07-05)
Review by Jonathan
Rating
Purchased this center stand & was expecting (based on previous experience with other center stands...not by Twisted Throttle) installation to be a real bear. I read the directions several times, did a "dry-fit", and installed the centerstand in less than 30 minutes! Excellent product! (Posted on 13-06-19)

10 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register