Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

CAD
YouTube Facebook Twitter 888-524-7921 Email Us

MRA X-creen Touring Clamp-On Variable Windscreen Spoiler Blade Windshield Extension

Rating
27 Review(s)
$203.99
SKU: MRA.XCC.KP

In stock


OR
 
Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Review by Bobby707
Rating
Hello, this windscreen perfect for my F3. Followed directions and video charmed as its installation went so smoothly. The construction of MRA X is of fine quality and really well made. Thanks! (Posted on 15-07-23)
Review by Jackbar1
Rating
What a difference it made. Easy to install and adjust. Cut the buffeting and wind noise dramatically. Seems to be very good quality (Posted on 15-07-06)
Review by Bob
Rating
I ride a 2015 Ducati Multistrada, which is great, but had deafening wind noise for a guy my height (5' 10"). I put on the x-creen and it significantly reduced the noise. Riding the bike has gone from uncomfortable to wonderful. Installation was a bit interesting shall we say, but I was able to figure it out. (Posted on 15-07-06)
Review by Slingshot383
Rating
The V-Stream on my bike was too short, didn't notice it till warm weather and wearing a half helmet. The air was hitting my face right at my glasses, installed the X-creen and the air now goes just over my helmet. I do wish they made a version 4" wider so that it would match my windscreen. (Posted on 15-07-04)
Review by schroep
Rating
The wind screen was fairly easy to install for a mechanically challenged person like myself. The screen effectively moves the wind up over my head. Previously my helmet would get all the bugs and wind blast, now the Spoiler Blade Windshield Extension gets all the bugs and the wind. Reduced my neck pain from riding down to a minor issue. (Posted on 15-07-02)
Review by Fiocco
Rating
Amazing. I am tall on my SYM CITYCOM 300. It works very well. Especially on the road. (Posted on 15-06-28)
Review by heydavemyers
Rating
It was a bit tricky putting it together, but now that it's assembled it's easy to move from one bike to the other (I didn't get the bolt-on version since I wanted to be able to use on 2 bikes.) Seems to offer good protection thought I have not had an opportunity yet to try it on a high-speed Interstate where I really need it. But, I'm confident with its adjustability it will work fine. (Posted on 15-06-17)
Review by Mic
Rating
Works great on my GSX1250FA. Couldn't find a good replacement windshield and after reading the reviews decided to try this windscreen and glad I did! I use the clamp on version so I can take it off when riding in town. Great for the highway as it moves the air over me and makes for a more comfortable ride. I would recommend this add-on! (Posted on 15-04-18)
Review by Snowblind
Rating
I purchased this a short while ago with the intention of using it when the weather cleared up. Well, we've had more snow here than we've ever seen (over 5 feet) and it's still not gone yet. The windshield extension fits my OEM windshield perfectly (2014 Suzuki M109R Touring Shield) and with the large amount of adaptability I'm positive that it will be a great fit for me. (Posted on 15-04-01)
Review by Erik
Rating
Our customer Dan I visited the Twisted Throttle booth at Daytona Bike Week in March 2015 so we could fit the clamp-on MRA X-creen Tour on his 2008 Bandit 1250S with Givi D262S windshield. It fit great! Here are a few photos. (Posted on 15-03-16)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register