Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

CAD
YouTube Facebook Twitter 888-524-7921 Email Us

NoNoise Motorsport Noise Filter Hearing Protection

Rating
82 Review(s)
$37.74
SKU: NN.3PROM0160

In stock


OR
 
Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Review by Brian
Rating
I purchased these a month or so ago, have had the opportunity to get some hours of riding with them in. They perform just as advertised, tremendous sound suppression without the isolation from desired sounds. They also do not have the complete suppression of all sounds that you get from a normal ear plug. I'm very pleased with these: great hearing protection!
The container is also eminently practical; having it on my keychain makes them very hard to forget and leave behind (have done that too often with other ear plugs). (Posted on 15-08-01)
Review by Sundevil1983
Rating
I bought these buds to use while riding my motorocycle and will say that are absolutely excellent ear and work as advertised. They drastically reduce windnoise, while allowing enough ambient sound through to maintain a safe riding experience. (Posted on 15-07-31)
Review by Alandude58
Rating
These plugs drastically reduce wind noise but still gives me the ability to here the radio. Plan on buying additional sets plus a set or two for the gun range. Wish the end was a little longer for easier inserting and removal. (Posted on 15-07-28)
Review by Jack
Rating
I bought these because they were written up as some of the best. I was so disappointed to find out that cheapo foam plugs work so much better. Don't waste your money on these. (Posted on 15-06-30)
Review by docw1
Rating
I bought a set based on these reviews, but dropped them after about 20 minutes. Way too noisy. Much more noisy that my foam ear plugs, and I wasn't even up to highway speeds yet. One of my ear canals is a little larger, and I almost lost the piece in my ear! Took about 10 minutes to dig it out. (Posted on 15-06-28)
Review by andrew119
Rating
I recently bought these online because i do lots of freeway miles and the noise was unbearable, but after putting these on before i get on the highway the noise levels have reduced dramatically. No wind noise no exhaust noise its quiet to the point where you can focus on the road. perfectly shaped easy to use (Posted on 15-06-21)
Review by Mike
Rating
I bought this item just before traveling on a long road trip and used them on the first leg of the trip, then I went back to the foam type plug. These plugs are good for low speed conditions and require you to push them in quite a bit. Another downside is that main channel is very short so it's hard to get them out. (Posted on 15-06-07)
Review by Bob
Rating
Bought these last winter. Have used them a few times recently. Am impressed. Reduced wind noise significantly. (Posted on 15-06-05)
Review by Metalman47
Rating
I have had the Nonoise for a couple of months but wanted to put some real continuous miles on before I gave you my opinion. Just back from a 900 mile trip. For wind noise these are the best best!!
Putting them in is most important: For me I really need to push them in the ear far! Enough so the pressure from my helmet does not cause pain to the little flap on my ear. I can hear my engine RPM and talking while stopped is ok, with helmet off no problem carrying on a conversation.
I found that using a pair of tweezers to remove is so much easier than my big club like fingers. I will be buying for both my sons, possily a good birthday present. (Posted on 15-05-27)
Review by Dlmoore75
Rating
They are comfortable for me and they cut down on wind noise but you can still hear the bike, and carry on a conversation with them in. (Posted on 15-05-21)

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register